Contact

 

UK

Adam Cade (Susted)

adam@susted.org.uk

Duncan Spalding (Head Teacher at Aylsham High School)

dspalding@aylshamhigh.norfolk.sch.uk

+44 (0) 1263 733270

Steve Askew (Aylsham High School)

saskew@aylshamhigh.norfolk.sch.uk

+44 (0) 7771 787779

Liz Goodliffe (Outdoor Learning Teacher at Aylsham High School)

egoodliffe@aylshamhigh.norfolk.sch.uk

Danny Sweatman (Head of Nurture at Aylsham High School)

Emily Chittenden (Director at Goldcrest Outdoors)

Em@goldcrestoutdoors.co.uk

+44 (0) 7528 079665  or (0)7799 816759

Nigel Stannett (Director at Goldcrest Outdoors)

Nige@goldcrestoutdoors.co.uk

+44 (0) 7528 079665

 

Netherlands

Ekaterina Mulder (Coordinator Internationalisering at RCE Rhine-Meuse)

ekaterina.muravyeva@rcerm.eu

+31 615433899

Jos Eussen (Director at RCE Rhine-Meuse)

jos.eussen@rcerm.eu

+31 454009795

Frans Erfkemper ( Director at Sint-Janscollege – Stichting LVO)

f.erfkemper@sintjan-lvo.nl

+31 455218666

Theo Janssen (Teacher at Sint-Janscollege – Stichting LVO)

janssentheo@ziggo.nl

+31 455218666

Ruud Puts (Teacher at Sint-Janscollege – Stichting LVO)

r.puts@sintjan-lvo.nl

+31 455218666

Loe Wetzels (Teacher at Sint-Janscollege – Stichting LVO)

l.wetzels@stichtinglvo.nl 

+31 455218666

Wouter Wetzelaer (Head Teacher at Hoensbroek-Zuid primary school)

wouter.wetzelaer@movare.nl 

+31 636515499

 

Germany

Lukas Scherak (Board member and lecturer at RCE Oldenburger Münsterland)

lukas.scherak@uni-vechta.de

+49 (0) 171 7844623

Detlev Lindau-Bank (Board member of RCE Oldenburger Münsterland)

detlev.lindau-bank@uni-vechta.de

+49 (0) 171 5356650

Ingo Cremer (Member of RCE Oldenburger Münsterland and University of Vechta)

ingo.cremer@googlemail.com

+49 (0) 171 53 56 650

Sina Wolter (Teacher at Christian- Huelsmeyer Schule)

sin.wolter@gmail.com

+49 (0) 178 2033623

Bogdan Bosoanca (Teacher at Christian- Huelsmeyer Schule)

bbosoanca@googlemail.com

+49 (0) 151 27 043336