Support

 
Susan Falch-Lovesey

Sue Falch-Lovesey

Sue Falch-Lovesey (ACEWild Project Coordinator)

Organisation: Educator Solutions, Norfolk County Council (UK)

susan.falch-lovesey@norfolk.gov.uk or +44 (0)7884118630

 

 

Emily Chittenden (Director at Goldcrest Outdoors)

Em@goldcrestoutdoors.co.uk or +44 (0) 7528 079665  or (0)7799 816759

Danny Sweatman (Aylsham High School)

dsweatman@aylshamhigh.norfolk.sch.uk or +44 (0) 1263 733270

Adam Cade (Director at SustEd)

adam@susted.org.uk or +44 (0)1780 729208

 

Theo Janssen

Theo Janssen

Theo Janssen (Teacher at Sint-Janscollege – Stichting LVO)

Organisation: Sint-Janscollege – Stichting LVO (Netherlands)

janssentheo@ziggo.nl or +31 455 218666

 

Jos Eussen

Jos Eussen

Jos Eussen (Director RCE Rhine-Meuse)

Organisation: RCE Rhine-Meuse (Netherlands)

jos.eussen@rcerm.eu or +31 45 4009795

 

 

Lukas Scherak

Lukas Scherak

 Lukas Scherak (Board member of the RCE OM and lecturer at University of Vechta)

Organisation: RCE Oldenburger Münsterland (Germany)

lukas.scherak@uni-vechta.de or +49 (0) 171 7844623

 

 

Detlev Lindau-Bank (Board member of RCE Oldenburger Münsterland)

detlev.lindau-bank@uni-vechta.de or +49 (0) 171 5356650

 

Nell Seal (Contact for Web Updates and Enquiries)

salixeducation@gmail.com

 

Partnership Leaflet (Developed as an ACEWild idea by Aylsham linked Education & Employment Partners)

Awaiting content from Aylsham High School

Multiplier Events (presentations to ACEWild by external organisations)

During this project we held two multiplier events open to external delegates and were lucky to have some excellent speakers.  Scroll down and click on the front covers to access full PDF versions of their presentations.

formative-assessment-in-the-classroom

seamless-learning-tech

educational-myth-busting

your-brain

scottich-centres-sroi

freedom-to-learn

aylsham-me

Research

making-gains

 

 

Click on the thumbnail to the left to access the research paper: Making gains – the impact of outdoor residential experiences.

 

 

 

student-outcomes

 

 

Click on the thumbnail to the left to access the report: Student outcomes and natural schooling – pathways from evidence to impact report 2016.